Cover Image

Yozakura Quartet


Akina, Hime, Kotoha, and Ao are four members of the Hiizumi Seikatsu Soudan Jimusho (Hiizumi Everyday-Life Consultation Office), which, in addition to helping kindergartners deal with tough times, strives to preserve the peace of their little town, Sakurashin, by hunting down the troublemakers who dare threaten it.

Next Chapter (Next Issue):
Yozakura Quartet Chap 143
Yozakura Quartet Chap 144
Yozakura Quartet Chap 145
Do not forget to leave comments when read manga
Icon chat

Latest Comment